Belated News

As the semester winds down with a vengeance and every minute I do something is a minute I’m not doing something else, somewhere in the shuffle I neglected to mention some great news.  If you recall a few weeks ago, I posted a review of the Confederate History Museum which I visited during my trip to Richmond.  Apparently it wasn’t just me crying out on the white cliffs of Dover and the article has been reprinted at HNN.   Allow me to thank the editors at HNN: it really is an honor.  You can still check it out over there; while you’re there be sure to check out their other content.  They’re run by some  good historians and are good resource for historical perspectives on current events.  Would you kindly give them a look?

About kevinimpellizeri

I'm a Ph.D. candidate in history at the University of Delaware where I am studying the social and cultural impact of video games in America. When I'm not studying history or playing video games I offer my voice on 91.3 WVUD Newark and review bad horror movies at www.horrorsofhorror.com. You can follow me on Twitter at @KDImpellizeri
This entry was posted in History and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

