Mothers Month: Part 3 – Mother 3

“Speaking of waiting, next time we’ll wrap up the series with a look at Mother 3, a game that was in development for nine years.”

Little did I know nearly nine months would pass before I brought the last installment. It’s funny how your words sometimes gain new meaning over time. And so here it is, the third and final installment of my “month long” look at the Mother series. Watch them together and it will seem like they were all brought out around the same time.

About kevinimpellizeri

I'm a Ph.D. candidate in history at the University of Delaware where I am studying the social and cultural impact of video games in America. When I'm not studying history or playing video games I offer my voice on 91.3 WVUD Newark and review bad horror movies at www.horrorsofhorror.com. You can follow me on Twitter at @KDImpellizeri
This entry was posted in History, Video Games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

